Shamrock Bantam Fall



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Aug. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Wed, Aug. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Aug. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Aug. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Wed, Aug. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Aug. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Aug. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Wed, Aug. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Sep. 02, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Clubhouse Tue, Sep. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Wed, Sep. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Sep. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Sep. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Picture night!
Sexsmith Community Field Wed, Sep. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Sep. 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Sep. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Wed, Sep. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Oct. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Oct. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Oct. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sexsmith Community Field Fri, Nov. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sexsmith Football News

Upcoming Games


Shamrock Bantam Fall @ High Prairie Outlaws

Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 4:30 PM - 4:30 PM

High Prairie


Grande Prairie Broncos @ Shamrock Bantam Fall

Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sexsmith Community Center Field


Edson @ Shamrock Bantam Fall

Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 2:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sexsmith Community Center


Shamrock Bantam Fall @ Peace River Prospectors

Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Peace River


Upcoming Practices


Sexsmith Community Field

Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Sexsmith Community Field

Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Sexsmith Community Field

Mon, Oct. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information